+7 (495) 220 03 20

History

January 3, 2000 Jeep Club created in Tver "Lebёdushka". As one of the founders of the club, Evgeny Pavlov, previously worked at the Rally-Raid World Cup, one of the first projects of club decided to make a car orienteering on the road book - essentially the same rally-raid, in which the focus has shifted to the difficulty of finding a route , thereby reducing the speed of the participants to safe values. Experience in the World Cup with the existing at that time foreign instruments revealed their weaknesses, sophisticated ergonomics, low reliability. There was an understanding of what should be the correct navigational device. first Tvertrip 69. The subsequent use of and feedback from the athletes from various countries led to an improvement, the light went out Tvertrip 69 Sport has been engaged team of highly skilled engineers and programmers and by the end of 2000 the world was introduced.

Пояснительная подпись под фото
фото 2

The next important step in the development was the collaboration with the team KAMAZ-Master and, especially, with an 8-fold winner of the "Dakar", the navigator Sergei Gennadievich Savostin.

Was developed a completely new device 3rd generation, even more satisfying to modern challenges of motorsport, the increased requirements for the navigator and pilot. The device was blue and had a working title of Dakar. More than half a year were carried settings tested various innovations and improvements, invented Savostin and Pavlov.

As a result, version 3.5 is almost no change was the basis of units of the 4th generation of green Tvertrip Profi, of current. Now available version 4.1 - the base, 4.3 - with remote corrector distance. In addition to the navigational devices are available:

TVERTRIP PILOT — driving display

TVERTRIP BIGpilot — remote display for the pilot and the navigator on an especially large the indicators to read well at any shaking

TVERTRIP HUD — Tvertrip projector speed on the windshield with a warning indication of the approach to the threshold is exceeded

TVERTRIP SOUND — audio controller to change the frequency of the sound and color, while using multiple devices.


Works on creation of the 5th generation of the device Tvertrip Cosmos. Built on a new platform using the OLED-display, Tvertrip Kosmos can work with GPS / GLONASS sensors, it will be available to a number of useful new features, greatly simplifying the work of the navigator, provided the output of information from different systems of the car. Members of the 5th generation will be able to update their version through our website.

История создания

3 января 2000 года в Твери создаётся джип-клуб «Лебёдушка». Так как один из создателей клуба, Евгений Павлов, до этого работал на Кубке мира по ралли-рейдам, одним из первых проектов клуба решено сделать автомобильное ориентирование по дорожной книге — по сути тот же ралли-рейд, в котором акцент смещается на сложность нахождения маршрута, тем самым снижая скорость участников до безопасных значений. Опыт работы на Кубке Мира с существующими на тот момент зарубежными приборами выявил их слабые стороны, сложную эргономику, низкую надёжность. Появилось понимание, каким должен быть правильный штурманский прибор. Была привлечена команда высококлассных инженеров и программистов и к концу 2000-го миру был представлен первый Тверьтрип 69. Последующее использование и обратная связь от спортсменов из разных стран привели к улучшению, на свет вышел Тверьтрип 69 Спорт.

Пояснительная подпись под фото
фото 2

Следующей важной ступенькой в развитии стало сотрудничество с командой КАМАЗ-МАСТЕР и, особенно, с 8-ми кратным Победителем Ралли «ДАКАР», штурманом Сергеем Геннадьевичем Савостиным.

Был разработан совершенно новый прибор 3-го поколения, еще больше удовлетворяющий современным задачам автоспорта, возросшим требованиям к работе штурмана и пилота. Прибор был синего цвета и носил рабочее название Дакар. Более полугода проводились настройки, тестировались различные нововведения и усовершенствования, придуманные Савостиным и Павловым.

В итоге, версия 3.5 практически без изменений легла в основу приборов 4-го поколения зелёных Тверьтрип Профи, выпускающихся в настоящее время. Сейчас доступны версии: 4.1 — базовый, 4.3 — с выносным корректором расстояния. Помимо штурманских приборов выпускаются:

TVERTRIP PILOT — водительский дисплей

TVERTRIP BIGpilot — выносной дисплей для пилота и штурмана на особо крупных индикаторах, хорошо читаемых при любой тряске

TVERTRIP HUD — проектор скорости с Тверьтрипа на лобовое стекло с предупреждающей индикацией о подходе к порогу превышения

TVERTRIP SOUND — звуковой контроллер для изменения частоты и звукового окраса при одновременном использовании нескольких устройств.


Завершаются работы по созданию 5-го поколения прибора Тверьтрип Космос. Созданный на новой платформе с использованием OLED-дисплея, Тверьтрип Космос сможет работать с GPS/ ГЛОНАСС датчиками, в нем будут доступны ряд новых полезных функций, существенно упрощающих труд штурмана, предусмотрен вывод информации с различных систем автомобиля. Пользователи 5-го поколения смогут самостоятельно обновлять свою версию через наш сайт.